Declared Candidates

Submission of Declarations: Signed  written notice of intent to be a candidate must BE RECEIVED in the Central Office by March 15, 2023 to be included on the ballot. Declarations received via fax are acceptable. Receipt of declarations is acknowledged by the Central Office; therefore, if an acknowledgment is not received within 3 weeks after declaration has been mailed, please contact the office immediately. Note: Declarations should not be co-mingled with any other material (e.g. registration applications, show license applications, etc.).

Declarations may be sent via mail, fax or electronically scanned to Allene Tartaglia at Central Office.

Declaration Form

Declared Candidates for CFA Directors-At-Large for the June 2023-June 2025 term:

Declared Candidates for CFA Officers and Regional Directors for the June 2022-June 2024 term:


  • President
    • Rich Mastin, Penfield, NY
  • Vice-President
  • Secretary
    • Rachel Anger, Wayne, MI
  • Treasurer
    • Kathy Calhoun, Chicago, IL

Regional Directors

  • Region 1 (North Atlantic)
  • Region 2 (Northwest)
    • Pam Moser, Independence, OR
  • Region 3 (Gulf Shore)
  • Region 4 (Great Lakes)
    • John Colilla, Columbus, OH
  • Region 5 (Southwest)
  • Region 6 (Midwest)
    • Cathy Dunham, Jacksonville, IL
  • Region 7 (Southern)
    • Kenny Currle, Port Orange, FL
  • Region 8 (Japan)
    • Kayoko Koizumi, Kanagawa, Japan
    • Yukiko Hayata, Tokyo, Japan – Candidate Information: Japanese
  • Region 9 (Europe)
    • Pam DelaBar, Tampere, Finland
  • China Representative
    • Allen Shi, Shanghai, China
    • Eva Chen, Chongqing, China
  • International Division Representative