CFA Contacts

CFA Mailing Address:

The Cat Fanciers’ Association, Inc.
260 East Main Street
Alliance, OH 44601

CFA Telephone numbers:

Central Office (330) 680-4070 – office hours are 8:30am-5:00pm Eastern Time
Fax: (330) 680-4633

Points Online (Herman): check online

Email addresses for CFA departments:

Registration
– for any questions regarding the CFA registration of your cat, please email ONE of the following people:

Registration via Pedigree : Judy Minich – jminich@cfa.org

Catteries and Pedigrees: Erica Minich eminich@cfa.org
– for inquiries/assistance regarding your CFA application or renewal, or pedigree requests

Breed Council : Melissa Watson mwatson@cfa.org
– for inquiries/assistance regarding your CFA breed council membership

Online Almanac: onlinealmanac@cfa.org
– for inquiries/assistance regarding Online Almanac subscriptions

CatTalk Magazine: cbertone@cfa.org
– for inquiries/assistance regarding CatTalk Magazine subscriptions

Animal Welfare: Jcampb4244@aol.com
– for assistance with animal welfare issues

Award Photos: awardphotos@cfa.org
– for submission of digital photos for the Almanac and Yearbook

CFA Breeder Assistance & Breed Rescue Program: CFABreedRescue@aol.com
– for questions related to the CFA Breeder Assistance Program and Food Pantry

Cat Breeders Referral Service (CBRS): cbrs@cfa.org
– for questions related to the CBRS subscription service – CBRS program details can be found here

Legislative Group: legislation@cfa.org
– to reach our Legislative Committee for information on pending legislation issues, or to alert CFA about upcoming legislation in your state

CFA Marketing: marketing@cfa.org
– for further information on marketing

Mentor Program: mentoring@cfa.org
– for further information on participation in the Mentor Program

Ombudsman: Teresa Sweeney ombudsman@cfa.org

Purebred Rescue: purebredrescue@cfa.org
– for correspondence with the CFA Purebred Rescue Committee
(Please type “Rescue – City/State” in the subject line)

Show Licenses: showlicense@cfa.org
– for any questions regarding the licensing of CFA cat shows

Special Events: Amber Goodright, agoodright@cfa.org

CFA Webmaster: webmaster@cfa.org
– for any questions/comments/suggestions regarding the CFA website

Yearbook: yearbook@cfa.org
– for yearbook inquiries, orders, shipping and delivery questions

White Pages: whitepages@cfa.org
– published each January. Deadline for receipt of updates is mid-September each year

X